You can update sharing permissions on an individual event by using the Sharing Modal located in the top right corner in the event or any other shareable module.

When you hover your mouse over the icon, the Sharing Modal will appear showing you what you share, with who and all the permissions you can select. When you select a certain permission, this event will always overwrite the current Project Sharing settings.

Did this answer your question?